Rome logo

Our Rome Connected school

These school districts are Connected Districts and utilize Connected Community Schools daily. We work to bring the community, local agencies, services, organizations, businesses, places of worship, individuals, teachers, administrators, union members and leader, & investors to the students. We all have the same mission in mind. To help students become successful, productive and engaged healthy citizens!

Meet our rome team

Danielle Famolaro

DANIELLE FAMOLARO

PROJECT MANAGER

DANIELLEF@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-240-6012

Connected Icon

MATTHEW HARTWELL

Project Manger

matthew@connectedcs.org
315-240-6012

JESSICA HAMPE

Site Coordinator/Cental HUB Coordinator

JESSICAH@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-313-2451

Brianne White

BRIANNE WHITE

SITE COORDINATOR

BRIANNEW@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4498

Rachel Casler

RACHEL CASLER

SITE COORDINATOR

RACHELC@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4686

Ali Lipinski

ALI LIPINSKI

SITE COORDINATOR

ALIL@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-832-2622

Lara McNamara

Lara McNamara

Site Coordinator

laram@connectedcs.org
315-360-5337

Connected Icon

Sarah Renzi

Site Coordinator

sarahr@connectedcs.org
315-404-6021

Want to become a Connected Community School?

contact our executive director

melissa roys

To become a Connected School!
MelissaR@connectedcs.org

Students enrolled

Individuals served through our community resource hubs

Snacks provided to students and classrooms

connected schools

= 923,000 Meals distributed

families LINKed to needed services and resources

Get In Touch

Location:

207 N James Street

Rome, New York

(315) 272-7498

School Hours: M-F: 8am - 4pm

Email Executive Director, Melissa Roys: MelissaR@connectedcs.org

Email Executive Director, Danielle Martin: DanielleM@connectedcs.org

Follow Us On Facebook