our leadership and team

Meet Us!

Leadership

MELISSA ROYS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MELISSAR@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-269-3444

Danielle Martin

DANIELLE MARTIN

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DANIELLEM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-941-6609

Administrative Assistants

Veronica Baker

VERONICA BAKER

ADMINISTRATIVE BUSINESS PARTNER

VERONICAB@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-7498

Connected Icon

RACHEL MAZIARZ

CONNECTED ASSISTANT

rachelm@connectedcs.org
315-272-7498

Divisional DIrectors

Jennifer Waite

JENNIFER WAITE

DIRECTOR OF IMPACT

JENNIFERW@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-7498

Colleen Matthews

COLLEEN MATTHEWS

Director of Community Schools

COLLEENM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-9220

AllProject ManagerSite CoordinatorSEALs CoordinatorImpact CenterAdirondackCamdenCanastotaCentral ValleyDolgevilleHolland PatentLittle FallsMadisonMcConnellsvilleMount MarkhamOppenheim-Ephratah-St. JohnsvilleRomeWatervilleWhitesboro

MELISSA ROYS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MELISSAR@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-269-3444

Danielle Martin

DANIELLE MARTIN

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DANIELLEM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-941-6609

Jennifer Waite

JENNIFER WAITE

DIRECTOR OF IMPACT

JENNIFERW@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-7498

Veronica Baker

VERONICA BAKER

ADMINISTRATIVE BUSINESS PARTNER

VERONICAB@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-7498

Connected Icon

RACHEL MAZIARZ

CONNECTED ASSISTANT

rachelm@connectedcs.org
315-272-7498

Colleen Matthews

COLLEEN MATTHEWS

Director of Community Schools

COLLEENM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-9220

Danielle Famolaro

DANIELLE FAMOLARO

PROJECT MANAGER

DANIELLEF@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-240-6012

Katie Rockwell

KATIE ROCKWELL

PROJECT MANAGER

KATIER@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-404-3333

Sarah Smith

SARAH SMITH

PROJECT MANAGER

SARAHS@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4314

Sue Wallace-Eaton

SUE WALLACE-EATON

PROJECT MANAGER

SUEW@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4147

Deb Hirsh

DEBRA HIRSH

PROJECT MANAGER

DEBRAH@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-985-5329

Connected Icon

JOSEPH LEONE

Facilities & Maintenance Coordinator

joesphl@connectedcs.org

Connected Icon

Valarie Mudrie

PROJECT MANAGER

valariem@connectedcs.org
315-271-8780

Connected Icon

Jessica Briones

Site Coordinator

jessicab@connectedcs.org
315-985-5280

Tayler Galusha

TAYLER GALUSHA

SITE COORDINATOR

TAYLERG@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-359-8585

Connected Icon

Kimberly-Ann Pirrone

Site Coordinator

kimberly-annp@connectedcs.org
315-272-9629

Connected Icon

Cole Brown

Site Coordinator

coleb@connectedcs.org
315-985-5334

Gabby Reeves

Gabrielle Reaves

Site Coordinator

gabrieller@connectedcs.org
315-360-4496

Reenie Dailey

Maureen “Reenie” Dailey

Site Coordinator

reenied@connectedcs.org
315-985-0241

Bonnie Muffett

BONNIE MUFFETT

SITE COORDINATOR

BONNIEM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4496

Ed Czarnecki

ED CZARNECKI

SITE COORDINATOR

EDC@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-985-0185

Donna Senko

DONNA SENKO

SITE COORDINATOR

DONNAS@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-985-0908

Sarah Williams-Harrington

Sarah Williams- Herringshaw

Site Coordinator

sarahw@connectedcs.org
315-985-0288

Connected Icon

KIMBERLY STEATES

SITE COORDINATOR

KIMBERLYS@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-985-5000

Amanda Steele

Amanda Steele

Site Coordinator

amandas@connectedcs.org
315-939-2356

Sarah Phillips

SARAH PHILLIPS

SEALS COORDINATOR

SARAHP@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-525-7926

Connected Icon

Jennifer Walrath

Site Coordinator

jenniferwalrath@connectedcs.org
315-985-0498

Connected Icon

Michele Bowen

Site Coordinator

micheleb@connectedcs.org
315-271-8848

Connected Icon

MATTHEW HARTWELL

Project Manger

matthew@connectedcs.org
315-240-6012

Ali Lipinski

ALI LIPINSKI

SITE COORDINATOR

ALIL@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-832-2622

Brianne White

BRIANNE WHITE

SITE COORDINATOR

BRIANNEW@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4498

Rachel Casler

RACHEL CASLER

SITE COORDINATOR

RACHELC@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4686

Meghan Kain

Meghan Kain

Site Coordinator

meghank@connectedcs.org
315-985-0771

JESSICA HAMPE

Site Coordinator/Cental HUB Coordinator

JESSICAH@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-313-2451

Lara McNamara

Lara McNamara

Site Coordinator

laram@connectedcs.org
315-360-5337

Miranda Stockbridge

Miranda Stockbridge

Project Manager

mirandas@connectedcs.org
315-360-4978

Christina Crossman

Christina Crossman

Site Coordinator

christinac@connectedcs.org
315-240-4958

Kelly Wood

Kelly Wood

Site Coordinator

kellyw@connectedcs.org
315-534-4020

Connected Icon

Jessica Salvagni

Site Coordinator

jessicas@connectedcs.org
315-985-0971

Students enrolled

Individuals served through our community resource hubs

Snacks provided to students and classrooms

connected schools

= 923,000 Meals distributed

families LINKed to needed services and resources

Get In Touch

Location:

207 N James Street

Rome, New York

(315) 272-7498

School Hours: M-F: 8am - 4pm

Email Executive Director, Melissa Roys: MelissaR@connectedcs.org

Email Executive Director, Danielle Martin: DanielleM@connectedcs.org

Follow Us On Facebook