our leadership and team

Meet Us!

Leadership

Melissa Roys

Melissa Roys

Executive Director

Jane Vail

Jane Vail

Executive Director

Danielle Martin

Danielle Martin

VP of Integrated Children's Services

Administrative Assistant

Veronica Baker

Veronica Baker

Administrative Business Partner

Management team

Miranda Majewicz

Miranda Majewicz

Operations Manager

Danielle Famolaro

Danielle Famolaro

Program Manager

Katie Rockwell

Katie Rockwell

Program Manager

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Program Manager

Site Coordinators

Traci Gonyea

Traci Gonyea

Site Coordinator

Jessica Hampe

Jessica Hampe

RFA LINK / Impact Center

SUE EATON-WALLACE

SUE EATON-WALLACE

Site Coordinator

(Little Falls)
suew@connectedcs.org
Miranda Stockbridge

Miranda Stockbridge

Site Coordinator

Amber Myatt

Amber Myatt

Site Coordinator

(Oneida Elementary)
amberm@connectedcs.org
Tayler Galusha

Tayler Galusha

Site Coordinator

(Camden Elementary)
taylerg@connectedcs.org
Melinda Graniela

Melinda Graniela

Site Coordinator

(Camden Middle School)
melindag@connectedcs.org
Brianne White

Brianne White

Site Coordinator

(Rome – Denti & Gansevoort)
briannew@connectedcs.org
Colleen Mathews

Colleen Mathews

Site Coordinator

(Camden High School)
colleenm@connectedcs.org
Latazia Russell

Latazia Russell

Site Coordinator

(Rome – Bellamy & Joy)
lataziar@connectedcs.org
Rachel Casler

Rachel Casler

Site Coordinator

(Rome – Stokes & Ridge)
rachelc@connectedcs.org
Lara McNamara

Lara McNamara

Site Coordinator

(Whitesboro – Harts Hill & Deerfield)
laram@connectedcs.org
Gabrielle Reaves

Gabrielle Reaves

Site Coordinator

(Oneida Middle School)
gabrieller@connectedcs.org
Christina Crossman

Christina Crossman

Site Coordinator

(Whitesboro – Marcy & West Road)
christinac@connectedcs.org

Seals Coordinators

Sarah Phillips

Sarah Phillips

SEALS Coordinator

(Little Falls)
sarahp@connectedcs.org
Ryan Palmer

Ryan Palmer

SEALS Coordinator

families LINKed to needed services and resources

Snacks provided to students and classrooms

= 923,000 Meals distributed

Individuals served through our community resource hubs

Get In Touch

Location:
207 N James Street
Rome, New York
(315) 272-7498

Interim Impact Center:
414 N James Street
Suite B, Rome, New York
(315) 533-5723

School Hours: M-F: 9am - 5pm

Email Executive Director, Melissa Roys: MelissaR@connectedcs.org

Follow Us On Facebook