our leadership and team

Meet Us!

Leadership

MELISSA ROYS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MELISSAR@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-269-3444

Danielle

DANIELLE MARTIN

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DANIELLEM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-941-6609

Administrative Assistant

Veronica Baker

VERONICA BAKER

Director Of Operations

VERONICAB@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-7498

Divisional DIrectors

Colleen Matthews

COLLEEN MATTHEWS

Director of Community Schools

COLLEENM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-9220

Katie Rockwell

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

katier@connectedcs.org

all team members

AllProject ManagerSite CoordinatorSEALs CoordinatorImpact CenterCentral HubAdirondackCamdenCanastotaCentral ValleyDolgevilleHolland PatentLittle FallsMadisonMount MarkhamNew HartfordOppenheim-Ephratah-St. JohnsvilleRomeWatervilleWhitesboro

MELISSA ROYS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MELISSAR@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-269-3444

Danielle

DANIELLE MARTIN

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DANIELLEM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-941-6609

Veronica Baker

VERONICA BAKER

Director Of Operations

VERONICAB@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-7498

Colleen Matthews

COLLEEN MATTHEWS

Director of Community Schools

COLLEENM@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-272-9220

Sarah Smith

SARAH SMITH

PROJECT MANAGER

SARAHS@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4314

Sue Wallace-Eaton

SUE WALLACE-EATON

PROJECT MANAGER

SUEW@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4147

Connected Icon

JOSEPH LEONE

Facilities & Maintenance Coordinator

joesphl@connectedcs.org

Valarie Mudrie

PROJECT MANAGER

valariem@connectedcs.org
315-271-8780

Jessica Briones Hardy

Site Coordinator

jessicab@connectedcs.org
315-985-5280

DeeAmbra Bad Yellow Hair

SITE COORDINATOR

deeambrab@connectedcs.org
315-795-7725

Kimberly-Ann Pirrone

Site Coordinator

kimberly-annp@connectedcs.org
315-272-9629

Connected Icon

Kelly Redden

Site Coordinator

kellyr@connectedcs.org
315-832-4898

Jennifer (Jenn) Dolan

Site Coordinator

jenniferd@connectedcs.org
315-985-5334

Indya Countryman

Site Coordinator

indyac@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-832-2622

Donna Senko

Donna Senko

Project Manager

DONNAS@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-985-0908

Sarah Williams-Harrington

Sarah Williams- Herringshaw

Project Manager

sarahw@connectedcs.org
315-985-0288

Michele Bowen

Project Manager

micheleb@connectedcs.org
315-271-8848

MATTHEW HARTWELL

Project Manger

matthew@connectedcs.org
315-240-6012

Rachel Casler

Rachel Nicotera

Project Manager

RACHELC@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-360-4686

Meghan Kain

Meghan Nicholas

Site Coordinator

meghank@connectedcs.org
315-985-0771

JESSICA HAMPE

Community Engagement Coordinator

JESSICAH@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-313-2451

Lara McNamara

Lara McNamara

Site Coordinator

laram@connectedcs.org
315-360-5337

Miranda Stockbridge

Miranda Stockbridge

Project Manager

mirandas@connectedcs.org
315-360-4978

Jessica Salvagni

Site Coordinator

jessicas@connectedcs.org
315-985-0971

Sarah Renzi

Site Coordinator

sarahr@connectedcs.org
315-404-6021

Walker Koagel

Site Coordinator

walkerk@connectedcs.org
315-985-5348

Alexandra (Ally) Golden

Site Coordinator

allyg@connectedcs.org
315-219-0535

Connected Icon

Leslie Nevills

Project Manager

leslien@connectedcs.org
315-832-3699

Connected Icon

Laurie Teater

Site Coordinator

lauriet@connectedcs.org

Sasha Miller

Connected Assistant

sasham@connectedcs.org
315-272-7498

NORA BAJOHR

Director Of Impact

norab@connectedcs.org
315-272-7498

Daniel Turk

PROJECT MANAGER

danielt@connectedcs.org
315-360-5314

Connected Icon

Danielle Marrone

Site Coordinator

daniellemarrone@connectedcs.org

Katie Rockwell

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

katier@connectedcs.org

Noah Rodriguez

Site Coordinator

noahr@connectedcs.org

Connected Icon

Michelle Jewell

Connected Assistant

michellej@connectedcs.org 315-272-7498

Willard (Will) Lamont Jr.

Project Manager

willardl@connectedcs.org 315-737-3773

Jessica Hoffman

Site Coordinator

jessicahoffman@connectedcs.org 315-939-3752

Taylor Platts

Site Coordinator

taylorp@connectedcs.org 315-269-3343

Shae-Leigh (Shae) Voorhees

Project Manager

shae-leighv@connectedcs.org 315-868-8959

Vincenza (Vinci) Aiello

Site Coordinator

vincenzaa@connectedcs.org 315-534-4020

Madeline Johnson

Site Coordinator

madelinej@connectedcs.org 315-982-2520

Laura Fischer

Site Coordinator

lauraf@connectedcs.org 315-832-5294

Kathryn (Kat) Boardman

Site Coordinator

kathrynb@connectedcs.org 315-832-3702

Justine Sales

Site Coordinator

justines@connectedcs.org 315-795-7685

Katherine (Katie) Fountain

Site Coordinator

katherinef@connectedcs.org 315-749-8896

Samantha Gotti

Site Coordinator

samanthag@connectedcs.org 315-982-4939

Kinetria Howard

SEALs Coordinator

kinetriah@connectedcs.org 315-939-3986

Jessica Mulet

Project Manager

jessicam@connectedcs.org 315-240-4958

Connected Icon

Rudy DeNinno

Site Coordinator

rudyd@connectedcs.org 315-271-4165

Destiny Branfalt

Site Coordinator

destinyb@connectedcs.org 315-832-3704

Connected Icon

Shannon Faniglula

Site Coordinator

shannonf@connectedcs.org 315-795-6186

Connected Icon

Carrie Czerkies

Site Coordinator

carriec@connectedcs.org 315-832-3700

Students enrolled

Individuals served through our community resource hubs

Snacks provided to students and classrooms

connected schools

= 923,000 Meals distributed

families LINKed to needed services and resources

Get In Touch

Location:

207 N James Street

Rome, New York

(315) 272-7498

School Hours: M-F: 8am - 4pm

Email Executive Director, Melissa Roys: MelissaR@connectedcs.org

Email Executive Director, Danielle Martin: DanielleM@connectedcs.org

Follow Us On Facebook