Canastota School District CCS Log

Our canastota Connected school

These school districts are Connected Districts and utilize Connected Community Schools daily. We work to bring the community, local agencies, services, organizations, businesses, places of worship, individuals, teachers, administrators, union members and leader, & investors to the students. We all have the same mission in mind. To help students become successful, productive and engaged healthy citizens!

Meet our canastota team

Deb Hirsh

DEBRA HIRSH

PROJECT MANAGER

DEBRAH@CONNECTEDCS.ORG
315-985-5329

Gabby Reeves

Gabrielle Reaves

Site Coordinator

gabrieller@connectedcs.org
315-360-4496

Reenie Dailey

Maureen “Reenie” Dailey

Site Coordinator

reenied@connectedcs.org
315-985-0241

Connected Icon

Debra Hirsch

Project Manager

debrah@connectedcs.org
315-985-5329

Connected Icon

Sandra Bain

Site Coordinator

sandrab@connectedcs.org
315-240-4777

Want to become a Connected Community School?

contact our executive director

melissa roys

To become a Connected School!
MelissaR@connectedcs.org

Students enrolled

Individuals served through our community resource hubs

Snacks provided to students and classrooms

connected schools

= 923,000 Meals distributed

families LINKed to needed services and resources

Get In Touch

Location:

207 N James Street

Rome, New York

(315) 272-7498

School Hours: M-F: 8am - 4pm

Email Executive Director, Melissa Roys: MelissaR@connectedcs.org

Email Executive Director, Danielle Martin: DanielleM@connectedcs.org

Follow Us On Facebook